WHEN REGISTERING FOR A CLASS:
1) Add the NUMBER OF TICKETS you want in the field under the word “Tickets”
2) Use your BILLING ADDRESS when paying by Credit Card or PayPal
3) Bring Your RECEIPT to class!
- This event has passed.
Nevada Law & Legislation 2017-2018 CE.5909000-RE 3 Hrs. Law/Leg 10am $20 Driggs Title 5550 Painted Mirage Rd., Suite #330 – Centennial Corporate Center 95 & W. Ann Rd.
February 12 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm PST$20.00
Nevada Law & Legislation 2017-2018
CE.5909000-RE 3 Hrs. Law & Legislation
Relevant and pertinent information relating to bills passed by the most recent 79th (2017) Session of the Nevada Legislature that concerns the practice of real estate. Also included is a review of selected Nevada Real Estate Division’s Informational Bulletins, Advisory Opinions, & Position Statements.
Steven Kitnick Seminars, LLC Refund Policy for live classroom courses. There are no refunds. However, if you cancel with at least 24 hour notice, you will receive a credit for a future class offering.
Effective April 4th, 2016, YOU CAN NOW REPEAT Nevada Continuing Education classes in consecutive licensing renewal periods. See: New Regulation LCB File No. R097-14 Section 16 Amending NAC 645.463(1).
We invite you to browse through our store and shop with confidence. You can create an account or if you like shop as a guest. Either way, your shopping cart will be active until you leave.